thanksgiving, part pecan pie tart


I loooove pecan pie! Love.  So I thought, hey! Why not tackle it for Thanksgiving dinner.  It is tremendously easy, but I have to admit it… I cheated.  No pie dough from scratch here!

I was at the Farmer’s Market doing my shopping, and what did I spy with my little eye? Pecan tart shells! How perfect!

Then I just add the filling…

And bam! Pecan pie tarts!

Mini ones!

Now I don’t have to feel ashamed about eating a “whole” pie!

Oh who am I kidding, I’ll probably eat all four of them…

Leave a Reply

